Featured Wedding Professionals

We want to sincerely thank all of our local wedding professionals. We want to thank them for having a servant heart and dedicating their time and craft to celebrating the special moments of others. The Milestone Market’s goal is to create a supportive community and showcase local wedding professionals both in our physical location and online.

Take a look at the amazing wedding professionals that we are showcasing this month! 

 

Bakery

 It's a Sweet Treat day Bakery

  • Email : itsasweettreatdaybakery@gmail.com
  • Phone: 913-284-9074
  • Website

Catering Services

Amazing Graze

  • Email : tatum@youramazinggraze.com
  • Phone : 785-260-3990 
  • Website

Bobby's Food Co

  • Email: Bobby@bobbysfood.co
  • Phone: 785-408-9507 
  • Website

Engroff Catering

  • Email: Info@EngroffCatering.com
  • Phone: 785-478-9290 
  • Website

Gregg's Blowin Smoke BBQ

  • Email : harmongr@gmail.com
  • Phone : 785-230-3804 
  • Website

DIY Studio 

A/R Workshop

  • Email : lawrence@arworkshop.com
  • Phone : 785-201-3131 
  • Website 

DJ & Photo booth 

Top City Entertainment Company

  • Email : troy@topcitytunes.com
  • Phone : 785-383-9626
  • Website

Say Cheez Photobooth

  • Email : autumn@saycheezphotobooth.com
  • Phone : 785-220-7249 
  • Website

Florist

Chinell's

  • Email : Ariel@Chinells.com
  • Phone : 785-250-7081 
  • Website

Forever Flower's KC

  • Email : info@foreverflowerskc.com 
  • Website

Hair & Makeup 

Kelsey Hurd Hair

  • Email : kelseyhurdhair@gmail.com
  • Phone : 785-766-6377 
  • Website

Mary Kay

  • Email : lipstickndreams@gmail.com
  • Phone : 785-640-3508
  • Website

Photographer

Ken Doll Photography

  • Email : ken@kendollphotogrpahy.com
  • Phone : 785-231-7191 
  • Website

Molly Harmon Photography

  • Email : mollyharmonphoto@gmail.com
  • Phone : 785-574-1001 
  • Website

Travel Agent 

 Magic Mouse Travel

  • Email : Breann@magicmousetravel.com
  • Phone : 785-633-9068 
  • Website

Venues & Lodging 

The Brownstone Topeka

  • Email : events@thebrownstonetopeka.com
  • Phone : 785-235-0057
  • Website

Cyrus Hotel

  • Email : info@cyrushotel.com
  • Phone : 866-266-3500
  • Website

Topeka Zoo

  • Email : weddings@fotz.org
  • Phone : 785-783-4264
  • Website

Wedding Planning & Rentals

Veil Events

  • Email : Lindsay@VeilEvents.com
  • Phone : 785-213-4872 
  • Website

Luminate KC

  • Email : info@luminatekc.com
  • Phone : 913-957-0443
  • Website